TWICE Lyrics Index

TWICE Lyrics Index (Korean)

the story begins
The Story Begins

1. Like OOH-AHH (OOH-AHH하게)
2. Do it Again (다시 해줘)
3. I Think I’m Crazy (미쳤나봐)
4. Truth
5. Candy Boy
6. Like a Fool

Page Two

1. Cheer Up
2. Precious Love (소중한 사랑)
3. Touchdown
4. Ready to Talk (툭하면 톡)
5. Woohoo
6. My Headphones On (Headphone 써)
7. I’m Gonna Be a Star

TWICEcoaster : LANE 1

1. TT
2. 1 to 10
3. Ponytail
4. Jelly Jelly
5. Pit-A-Pat
6. Next Page
7. One in a Million


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s