Woollim Entertainment Company Roster

Current Artists:

Choi Sungyoon (Actor)

Golden Child (Boy Group)

Infinite (Boy Group)
Infinite H
Infinite F
Kim Sunggyu
Nam Woohyun
Jang Dongwoo

Jisun (Solo Female)

JOO (Solo Female)

Kim Minseok (Actor)

Lovelyz (Girl Group)
Baby Soul
Yoo Jiae

Toheart (Male Project Duo)

Former Artists:

DJ Tukutz (Epik High)
Epik High (Boy Group)
Hoya (Infinite)
Jinbo (Solo Male)
Kang Kyunsung (Solo Male)
Kim Dongryul (Solo Male)
Mithra Jin (Epik High)
Jung Daeryong (Tasty)
Jung Jaewon (NELL)
Jung Soryong (Tasty)
Kim Jongwan (NELL)
Kwak Jungwook (Actor)
Lee Jaekyong (NELL)
Lee Junghoon (NELL)
NELL (Boy Band)
Pe2ny (Solo Male)
Tablo (Epik High)
Tasty (Male Duo)
WooSoo (Solo Male)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s