J. Tune Camp Company Roster

Current Artists:

MADTOWN (Boy Group)
Pro C

MBLAQ (Boy Group)
G.O & Mir

Former Artists:

Eun (Two X)
Eunyoung (Two X)
Jiu (Two X)
Lee Joon (MBLAQ)
Minjoo (Two X)
Surin (Two X)
Thunder (MBLAQ)
Two X (Girl Group)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s